Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Zinc die casting and plastic injection molding

outside the box

Nationally and internationally in the lead. Four locations in Greater Stuttgart area and a subsidiary before the gates of Shanghai (Taicang). More than 100 modern zinc die casting and plastic injection molding machines for optimum results. More than 5 million components per day. Dependable partners for companies in the automotive, fasteners, electronics and industrial sectors. More than 600 employees all of them prepared to go that extra mile. A traditional company with modern management. These are the facts which make up our success story of more than 58 years.

First-class know-how and

consistent customer focus


are the foundations of our innovative strength. We think for ourselves and a lot more - proficient for standard processes and focused for solutions to individual requirements. Thus our customers can be certain that Föhl products will move them forward in their business sector.

Your contacts

Föhl Germany

Our contact persons at Föhl are available to you for help and advice. We look forward to hearing from you.

President &
Chief Ececutive Officer ​

Dr. Frank Kirkorowicz
e-mail: sekretariat@foehl.de

Chief Operating Officer
Ulrich Schwab
e-mail: sekretariat@foehl.de

Chief Financal Officer
Boris Langer
e-mail: sekretariat@foehl.de

Head of Engineering
Thomas Herper
e-mail: thomas.herper@foehl.de

Head of Sales & Business Development
Robert Kristo
e-mail: robert.kristo@foehl.de

Team Leader Sales & Business Development
Mario Heina
e-mail: mario.heina@foehl.de

Head of Plastic Injection Molding
Steffen Ammon
e-mail: steffen.ammon@foehl.de

Head of Quality Management
Tino Widmaier
e-mail: tino.widmaier@foehl.de

Innovation Management
Herbert Ziegler
e-mail: herbert.ziegler@foehl.de

Head of Procurement
& Supply

Gunter Pfeil
e-mail: gunter.pfeil@foehl.de

Head of Human Resources Management
Reinhold Luz
e-mail: reinhold.luz@foehl.de

Head of Environment and Energy Management​
Andreas Eigner
e-mail: andreas.eigner@foehl.de

Your contacts

Föhl China

President and CEO Foehl Asia Pacific Ltd.
Jochen Kirkorowicz
E-Mail: secretary@foehl-china.com

Director Sales and
Business Development

Simon Xue
e-mail: simon.xue@foehl-china.com

Finance Director
Irene Wu
e-mail: irene.wu@foehl-china.com