Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Föhl China

Successful start in April

In China the spring is the most important time of the year and April is the most important month in the spring. The time of the year for sowing seeds.
„What we sow now we harvest later!“

On 13 April 2016 Shanghai Volkswagen (SVW) and Laird visited Föhl China to give the go ahead for the production process of a strategic die casting project. Production starting date was May and we produce 30,000 components per week; the annual figure being 1.2 – 1.4 m components. This project generates an annual turnover of 5 m CNY. According to SVW Föhl China is the best zinc die casting company.

On 22 April 2016 the president of Autoliv China visited Föhl China with his quality team and was extremely impressed. Mr Jess Crookston: „I often visit suppliers but I have never been to a zinc die casting company that is so obviously well organized before. I think Föhl can be a long-term reliable strategic partner for Autoliv worldwide.“

On 26 April 2016 a quality workshop was organized by Autoliv at which 20 members of staff from Föhl China participated.

In April the those responsible for the environment from the government of Taicang also visited Föhl China . As a socially responsible company Föhl China has the complete support of the government. The government officials praised Föhl's contribution to the promotion of health, Safety at work and environmental protection very highly. Föhl China Taicang III received approval under environmental statutes on 25 April 2016.

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Föhl China

Erfolgreicher Start im April

In China ist der Frühling die wichtigste Zeit des Jahres und der April ist der wichtigste Monat im Frühling. Die beste Jahreszeit, um zu säen.
"Was wir jetzt säen, werden wir später ernten!"
 

Am 13. April 2016 hat Shanghai Volkswagen (SVW) und Laird Föhl China besucht, um den Produktionsprozess eines strategischen Druckgussprojektes zu genehmigen. Der Produktionsstart war im Mai und wir produzieren jede Woche 30.000 Teile, die Jahresstückzahl beträgt 1.2 – 1.4 Mio. Teile. Dieses Projekt erwirtschaftet einen Jahresumsatz von 5 Mio. CNY. Laut  SVW ist Föhl China das beste Zinkdruckgussunternehmen.

Am 22. April 2016 besuchte der Präsident von Autoliv China mit seinem Qualitätsteam Föhl China und war sehr beeindruckt. Herr Jess Crookston:„Ich besuche oft Lieferanten, aber noch nie habe ich ein Zinkdruckgussunternehmen gesehen, das so klar und gut organisiert ist. Ich denke, dass Föhl ein langfristiger und  vertrauenswürdiger strategischer Partner von Autoliv weltweit sein kann.“           

Am 26. April 2016 wurde von Autoliv ein Qualitätsworkshop organisiert, an dem 20 Angestellte von Föhl China teilnahmen.

Im April haben auch die Umweltverantwortlichen der Regierung von Taicang Föhl China besucht. Föhl China als sozial verantwortliches Unternehmen hat die volle Unterstützung der Regierung. Der Regierungsbeamte lobte Föhl’s Beitrag zur Gesundheitsförderung, Arbeitssicherheit und Umweltschutz sehr. Föhl China Taicang III hat am 25. April 2016 die umweltrechtliche Genehmigung erhalten.